Classifieds

If you are interested in posting a classified please submit your request in the comment section below using the guidelines below:

Job Posting Guidelines:

Position:

School:

Season:

Contact Person: Name and contact information

Additional Notes & Details: (this may include specific location, website link to an application, etc…)

 

Open Meets, Equipment, & Other Classifieds:

Description of the Meet or Equipment:

Dates & Locations:

Contact Person: Name and contact information

Additional Notes & Details:

 

14 Comments

  1. Sue Calvo

    Swartz Creek High School is looking for the following positions:

    Varsity Assistant: Boys Swim Coach (season – winter 2017-18)

    Head Co-Coach (2 positions available): Co-ed Middle School Coach (season begins January 2018)

    Contact: Sue Calvo – Athletic Director scalvo@swcrk.org or call 810-591-1809

    Reply ↓

    Reply
  2. Ed Weber

    Job Posting:
    Salem High School is looking for a Boy’s Head Swim Coach

    Season: Nov – March

    Contact Person: Salem AD: Brian.Samulski@pccsk12.com

    Reply
  3. Darrin Millar

    Brandon HS is looking for Head Boys Swim coach for the 2017-18 season.

    Please contact the AD at:

    Chris Deines
    Email: cdeines@brandon.k12.mi.us
    Office Phone #: 248-627-1833

    Reply
  4. Mike Teagan

    Position: MS Swim Coach

    School: South Lyon MS (MMS & CMS)

    Season: November to Easrly February

    Contact Person: Mike Teagan, AD teaganm@slcs.us

    Reply
  5. Zachary Kasprzak

    Position: Middle School Swim Coach

    Location: Howell Public Schools-Parker MS and Highlander Way MS Combined

    Season: November-Early February

    Contact Person: Zach Kasprzak kasprzaz@howellschools.com

    Reply
  6. Tom Wyllie

    Position: Boys Assistant Swim Coach

    School: Birmingham Seaholm High School

    Season: Starting Boys Season 2017-2018 (Nov – Mar)

    Contact Person: Tom Wyllie, Head Coach tfwyllie21@gmail.com

    Reply
  7. Kathryn Byrnes

    Position: Boys Swim Coach

    School: Plymouth High School

    Season: 2017-2018

    Contact Person: Luke Swanson luke.swanson@pccsk12.com

    Reply
  8. Ben Farkas

    Position: Varsity Girls & Varsity Boys Swimming Coach

    School: Holland High School

    Season: 2017-18

    Contact Person: Ben Farkas – bfarkas@hollandpublicschools.org

    Reply
  9. Mark Mattox

    Position: HS Boys/Girls Diving Coach

    School: Allegan High School

    Season: Fall and Winter 2017-18

    Contact Person: Mark Mattox; mmattox@alleganps.org; 269-673-7002 x5507

    Additional Notes & Details:

    Reply
  10. Brian Shelson

    Position:Varsity Boys Swim Coach

    School:Grosse Pointe North

    Season:Boys and Girls

    Contact Person: Brian Shelson AP/AD brian.shelson@gpschools.org

    Additional Notes & Details: https://www.applitrack.com/gpschools/onlineapp/jobpostings/view.asp?category=EPED+%28Extra+Pay+for+Extra+Duty%29

    Reply
  11. Ben Farkas

    Position: Varsity Boys Swimming Coach

    School: Holland High School

    Season: Winter 2017-18

    Contact Person: Ben Farkas, Athletic Director, bfarkas@hollandpublicschools.org, 616-494-2251

    Additional Notes & Details: All applications submitted online at http://www.hollandpublicschools.org

    Reply
  12. Dennis Neat

    Job Posting/Classified:
    Position: Assistant Swim Coach

    School:Forest Hills Central

    Season:Girls 2017-18

    Contact Person: Dennis Neat (coach.neat@yahoo.com)

    Additional Notes & Details: (this may include specific location, website link to an application, etc…)

    Reply
  13. Darrin Millar

    Lake Orion HS is looking for the following positions:

    Head Coach- Boy’s Water Polo

    Head Coach- Boy’s Swimming

    Please contact Lake Orion AD

    Chris Bell at

    christopher.bell@lok12.org

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *