The Michigan Interscholastic Swimming Coaches Association was founded in 1954 with the intention of providing service to competitive swimmers, divers, coaches and all interscholastic aquatic sport participants.

M.I.S.C.A. Constitution

M.I.S.C.A. By Laws

Past Presidents

Position Name School Email
President Brad Jones Fenton
President Elect Damon Robertson Haslett
Past President Michael McHugh Dexter
Treasurer/Secretary Eric Talsma Hamilton
Awards Cory Bergen Dexter
Academic All-State
Darrin Millar Royal Oak
Academic All-State
Kyle Stumpf Jenison
Golf Outing Rob Damuth G.R. Northview
Diving Brad Huttenga
MHSCA Representative Darrin Millar Royal Oak
MISCA Clinic & Meet Shannon Dunworth Different Strokes
MISCA Clinic Greg Phill Livonia Stevenson
Middle School Meet Damon Robertson Haslett
MISCA Dream Team Michael McHugh Dexter
Rick Edwards Scholarship John Burch South Lyon
NISCA Representative Eric Talsma Hamilton
NISCA Representative  Ian Kobes Hudsonville
Top Times Don Kimble Byron Center
Web Developer David Zulkiewski Bloomfield Hills
Zone 1 VP John Pearson Romeo
Zone 2 VP Mike Harfoot North Farmington
Zone 3 VP David Le Canton
Zone 4 VP Maureen Isaac Ann Arbor Skyline
Zone 5 VP Ian Kobes Hudsonville
Zone 6 VP Corrin Buck Harper Creek
Zone 7 VP Gregg Brace DeWitt
Zone 8 VP Brad Jones Fenton
Zone 9 VP Erik Johnson Houghton